We have some frequently asking question to help you.
A minimum of 1 hour.
After 1 hour, it will get scanned constantly to check how many players are on it. Once it's empty or there's only 1 player online, you run the risk of it being stopped by our system or staff, unless you're actually using it (no excessive idling).
You can but please be aware, we can't setup your server the same way each time for you. You can remove the join password etc via RCON but refined settings like class limits or custom time options will have to be changed each time. We also can't guarantee the same IP and port each time.
At the moment, we are NOT sponsoring any teams with free permanent servers. Please keep checking back here for more info. If however you have an organisation that could bring a lot of users to our service, please get in touch.